Home

Welcome to My New Book Blog

  • My First Blog Post

    July 17, 2019 by

    Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken. โ€” Oscar Wilde. Hey everyone! Welcome to my blog ๐Ÿ˜€ My name is Leah, I’m 22 and from Ireland. I absolutely love YA and anything fantasy (and I have way too many books haha). Ravenclaw ๐Ÿ’™ I love to travel and I’m obsessed with coffee. Love love love!!… Read more

  • Zyla & Kai by Kristina Forest Review

    June 20, 2022 by

    Title: Zyla & KaiAuthor: Kristina ForestGenre: Young Adult Contemporary RomancePublishing date: 7th June 2022Rating: 3.5/5 stars A fresh new YA romance novel by Kristina Forest, Zyla & Kai is an epic star-crossed love story about first love and not just the will they, wonโ€™t theyโ€” but why canโ€™t they? While on a school trip to… Read more

  • The Edge of Summer by Erica George Review

    June 16, 2022 by

    Title: The Edge of SummerAuthor: Erica GeorgeGenre: Young Adult Contemporary RomancePublishing date: 14th June 2022Rating: 4/5 stars Fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson will be swept away by this big-hearted novel about one girl navigating first loss and first love during her summer on Cape Cod. Saving the whales has been Coriander Cabot and… Read more

View all posts

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

%d bloggers like this: