Home

Welcome to My New Book Blog

  • My First Blog Post

    July 17, 2019 by

    Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken. β€” Oscar Wilde. Hey everyone! Welcome to my blog πŸ˜€ My name is Leah, I’m 22 and from Ireland. I absolutely love YA and anything fantasy (and I have way too many books haha). Ravenclaw πŸ’™ I love to travel and I’m obsessed with coffee. Love love love!!… Read more

  • A Dragonbird in the Fern by Laura Rueckert Review

    July 25, 2021 by

    Title: A Dragonbird in the FernAuthor: Laura Rueckert Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing date: 3rd August 2021Rating: 4/5 stars When an assassin kills Princess Jiara’s older sister Scilla, her vengeful ghost is doomed to walk their city of glittering canals, tormenting loved ones until the murderer is brought to justice. While the entire kingdom mourns,… Read more

  • Untethered (Shielded #2) by Kaylynn Flanders Review

    July 20, 2021 by

    Title: Untethered (Shielded #2) Author: Kaylynn FlandersGenre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing date: 20th July 2021Rating: 4/5 stars For fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Furyborn comes the thrilling sequel to Shielded about a world in a deadly magical war and the newly crowned king and feisty princess who must defeat the deadliest of foes before… Read more

View all posts

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

%d bloggers like this: